#LNGAmericas 2–4 November 2021

Steering Committee

For the industry, by the industry

The World LNG & Gas Series: Americas Summit & Exhibition Steering Committee is made up of senior decision makers from the buyers and sellers community alongside renowned industry experts from across the LNG value chain. Our members meet once a year to provide guidance on the Summit agenda, identifying the key topics for the Summit. They also generously give additional support throughout the year to ensure that the Summit is truly run by the industry, for the industry.

Renee Pirrong - Director, Research and Analysis - Tellurian Inc.Renee PirrongDirector, Research and AnalysisTellurian Inc.
Jim Rock - Executive Director - Lake Area Industry AllianceJim RockExecutive DirectorLake Area Industry Alliance
Nic Hunter - Mayor - City of Lake CharlesNic HunterMayorCity of Lake Charles
Kasciandro Senem - Executive VP, LNG Origination & Trading, Hygo Energy Transition - Golar LNGKasciandro SenemExecutive VP, LNG Origination & Trading, Hygo Energy TransitionGolar LNG
Clair Marceaux - Port Director - Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal DistrictClair MarceauxPort DirectorCameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal District
David Lang - Partner, Corporate Finance & Investment - King & SpaldingDavid LangPartner, Corporate Finance & InvestmentKing & Spalding
Jason Feer - Head of Business Intelligence - Poten & PartnersJason FeerHead of Business IntelligencePoten & Partners
Kamran Javed - General Manager, LNG Business - JERA Energy AmericaKamran JavedGeneral Manager, LNG BusinessJERA Energy America
Charlie Riedl - Executive Director - Center for Liquefied Natural GasCharlie RiedlExecutive DirectorCenter for Liquefied Natural Gas
Eric Cormier - VP of Policy and Strategic Development - Southwest Louisiana Economic Development AllianceEric CormierVP of Policy and Strategic DevelopmentSouthwest Louisiana Economic Development Alliance
Pat Roberts - Managing Director  - LNG-Worldwide LtdPat RobertsManaging Director LNG-Worldwide Ltd
Jimmy Straughan - Head of LNG Origination – Atlantic Basin - BPJimmy StraughanHead of LNG Origination – Atlantic BasinBP
Juan I. Pareja - NBD and Commercial Manager, New Markets Americas - ShellJuan I. ParejaNBD and Commercial Manager, New Markets AmericasShell
Dena Wiggins - President & CEO - Natural Gas Supply AssociationDena WigginsPresident & CEONatural Gas Supply Association
Guy Dayvault - Principal - Energy Deal Solutions LLCGuy DayvaultPrincipalEnergy Deal Solutions LLC
Kyle Edminson - President & CEO - Visit Lake CharlesKyle EdminsonPresident & CEOVisit Lake Charles
Ernest Broussard - BDM - Hunt Guillot & AssociatesErnest BroussardBDMHunt Guillot & Associates
Bryan C. Beam - Parish Administrator - Calcasieu Parish Police JuryBryan C. BeamParish AdministratorCalcasieu Parish Police Jury

Be Part of The Trusted Industry Gathering For The Americas

The World LNG & Gas Series: Americas Summit & Exhibition has recently been acquired by dmg events from the CWC Group:

Same Team. Same World-Class Event. New Home.

Tyler Forbes - Commercial Director - T: +44 20 80 780 796 / +44 7593 441 498Tyler ForbesCommercial DirectorT: +44 20 80 780 796 / +44 7593 441 498E: lngamericas@dmgevents.com
Elliott McGinn - Commercial Director - T: +971 502 115 334Elliott McGinnCommercial DirectorT: +971 502 115 334E: lngamericas@dmgevents.com
Nina Febo - Conference Producer - T: +44 208 078 0788Nina FeboConference ProducerT: +44 208 078 0788M: +44 7593 441495E: lngamericas@dmgevents.com

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio